What happens to my uploaded documents after cancellation?

The account owner will be able to export all documents for a period of 60 calendar days after your cancelation. Please note, that for security purposes stored data may be purged from our system after 60 calendar days following your cancelation.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.