The following documentation provides instructions on how to manually delete a certificate from your account


Please note that once a certificate has been deleted, it will be purged from your account without an option to retrieve a deleted certificate again in the future.
 

Please keep in mind that access to delete certificates might be restricted for some user roles; please contact your EXEMPTAX account owner to check if you have sufficient access rights to perform this function.


1. Select "Queues" under "Certificates" in the left menu bar. From there select the particular certificate you want to delete.



2. Once you have selected the certificate for deletion, press the button "Delete Certificate".


NOTE: Remember that any deleted certificates cannot be retrieved in the future, and you will have no record of that certificate as a reference.