The account owner will be able to export all documents for a period of 60 calendar days after your cancellation. Please note, that for security purposes stored data may be purged from our system after 60 calendar days following your cancellation.
What happens to my uploaded documents after cancellation? Print
Modified on: Fri, 19 Feb, 2021 at 8:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.